KERALA TRAVEL MART SOCIETY

ELECTION - 2023 -RESULT

Nomination given				No.of		Remark	
to the post	Sl. No.	Name Of Candidates	Name Of Organization	votes	Rank	s	
President	1	Mr. Jose Pradeep	Hotel Yuvarani Residency		Unopposed		
Hon. Vice President	1	Mr. Hari Kumar C	Indimate Experiences Private Limited	215		1 Elected	
	2	Mr. Riyaz U C	Spiceland Holidays & Entertainments Private Limited	207		2	
Hon. Secretary	1	Mr. S.Swaminathan	Dravidian Trails Holidays Pvt Ltd		Unopposed		
Hon. Jt. Secretary	1	Mr. Jobin Joseph	Spice Routes- Luxury Cruises		Unopposed		
Hon. Treasurer	1	Mr. Jibran Asif	Abad Turtle Beach Resort		Unopposed		
Committee Member	1	Mr. Janeesh J	Chalukya Grace Tours Pvt. Ltd.		Unopposed		
	2	Mr. Jose Abraham	Hotel Treetop		Unopposed		
	3	Mr. Krishnachandran P K	Kerala Holidays (P) Ltd		Unopposed		
	4	Mr. Manoj Babu	South Kerala Hoteliers'Forum (SKHF)		Unopposed		
	5	Mr. Manu P V	Discover Kerala Holidays		Unopposed		
	6	Mr. Manuel Udhuppu	Malabar Palace		Unopposed		
	7	Ms. Maria Rodrigues	Coastline Holidays (P) Ltd		Unopposed		
	8	Mr. Michael Dominic	Spice Village, a CGH Earth Experience		Unopposed		
	9	Mr. Raju Kannampuzha	Executive Events		Unopposed		
	10	Mr. Ranju Joseph	Pioneer Personalized Holidays Pvt. Ltd.		Unopposed		
	11	Mr. Vanjeeswaran .K.R.,	Wayanad Tourism Organisation		Unopposed		
	12	Mr. Vinod V	Clouds Valley Leisure Hotel		Unopposed		