Kerala: India's Superbrand

You are here:

Managing Committee - 2019 - '21


President Mr. Baby Mathew
Vice President Mr. S.Swaminathan
Hony.Secretary Mr. Jose Pradeep
Hony. Jt. Secretary Mr. Hari Kumar C
Hony.Treasurer Mr. Scaria Jose
Committee Members                     
Secretary -Tourism, Govt. of Kerala (ex-officio) Ms. Rani George IAS
Director - Tourism,Govt. of Kerala (ex-officio) Mr. P Bala Kiran IAS
Mg.Director - KTDC- (ex-officio) Mr. Rahul R  Pillai IRS
Imm. Past President (ex-officio) Mr. Abraham George
  Mr. Bony Paul
  Mr. Janeesh J
  Mr. Jobin Joseph
  Mr. Jose Mathew
  Mr. Lalith Viswakumar
  Ms. Mallika Dinesh Kumar
  Mr. Muhammed Ansari K A
  Mr. Rakesh O M
  Mr. Ross Masood P M
  Mr. Riyaz U C
  Mr. Shilendran M
  Mr. Tejus Jose
CEO Mr. K S Shine



One of the ten paradises in the world - National Geographic Traveller
State of enlightenment - National Geographic Traveller
One of the 100 great trips for the 21st century - Travel & Leisure
Where India flows at a relaxed pace - The New York Times
Voyage of Enchanting Hours - Condé Nast Traveller
Worth the Journey - Time
Seductive - Weekend Financial Times, London
Truly God's Own Country - Sir Paul McCartney
Kerala's real pull lies in the rich masala of it's cities and its milder backwaters - The Guardian - Travel

Previous Marts (Gallery)

Latest Tweets