KTM Election 2021- Result

Nomination Given to the post	No.	Name of the Candidate	Organization Name	 No: of votes	Rank	Remarks
President	1	Mr. Baby Mathew	Somatheeram Research Institute And Ayurveda Hospital Pvt Ltd	Elected Unopposed		
Vice President	1	Mr. James Kodianthara	Concord Exotic Voyages (India) Pvt. Ltd.	Elected Unopposed		
Secretary	1	Mr. Jose Pradeep	Hotel Yuvarani Residency	Elected Unopposed		
Joint Secretary	1	Mr. Hari Kumar C	Eastbound Discoveries Pvt Ltd	254	4	Elected
	2	Mr. George Scaria	Kerala Voyages (India) Pvt Ltd	160	5 2	2
Treasurer	1	Mr. Jibran Asif	Abad Turtle Beach Resort	Elected Unopposed		

Committee Members	1	Mr. Vinod V	Clouds Valley Leisure Hotel		380	1 Elected
	2	Mr. Silendran M	Spice Coast Cruises, a CGH Earth Experience		354	2 Elected
	3	Mr. Janeesh J	Chalukya Grace Tours Pvt. Ltd.		351	3 Elected
	4	Mr. Swaminathan S	Dravidian Trails Holidays Pvt Ltd	Contraction of the second seco	350	4 Elected
	5	Mr. Scaria Jose	Carmelia Haven		349	5 Elected
	6	Mr. Rakesh O M	Niramayam Heritage Ayurveda Hospital		318	6 Elected
	7	Mr. Zaheer E N	Air Travel Enterprises India Ltd.		306	7 Elected

Committee Members	8	Mr. Jobin Joseph	Spice Routes- Luxury Cruises		298	8	Elected
	9	Mr. Manoj Babu	South Kerala Hoteliers'Forum (SKHF)		297	9	Elected
	10	Mr. Riyaz U C	Spiceland Holidays & Entertainments Private Limited		280	10	Elected
	11	Ms. Mallika Dinesh Kumar	Creative Travel Pvt Ltd		268	11	Elected
	12	Ms. Nirmala L	Infinity Hospitality Services		256	12	Elected
	13	Dr. Srikumar G	Harivihar		253	13	
	14	Mr. Jose Mathew	Rainbow Cruises		250	14	
	15	Mr. Lalith Viswakumar	Taj Green Cove Resort and Spa, Kovalam	6	141	15	