Samudrika,Willingdon Island, Kochi
Supported by

Final Voters list

Notice is hereby given for the election of the Office bearers and the Managing Committee members for the period 2021– 22 through e-voting, which will be held as per listed item of the agenda of the 21st Annual General Meeting scheduled to commence at 11.00 a.m. on Saturday, 23rd October 2021 Ernakulam through video conference (Zoom meeting).

Download Final Voters’ List for the KTM Election-2021. Only those members (organization) as well as their respective authorized representatives mentioned in the Final Voters’ list are eligible to participate (i.e., Be a candidate/ propose/ second) in the Election. Only the authorised person designated for E-Voting is eligible to vote for a candidate in the Election 2021.